My Very First Hate Mail!

Warning:  Antisemitism, illiteracy, and Christian supremacism ahead!  Don’t say you weren’t warned.

I really have to wonder about someone who would come on a site explicitly about someone who is trying to convert to Judaism and…uh, have doubts about that person’s religious affiliations.  Then again, this person and their writing is not particularly sane.  These are two different comments, sent to /dev/null because my blog’s having a public comment section does not, analogically speaking, give you the right to come in my house and shit on my Kashan rug, and if you do, not only will you not be invited back for tea and scones, you’ll be turfed out and thrown off my front porch by your shirt collar and one ear.  I’ll thank OP and everyone else to keep a civil tongue in their keyboard.  I am perfectly okay with debate and even criticism, but this is neither. 

I did consider putting this under the fold, but nah, I’m just going to let it all hang out. People need to see that antisemitism still happens, and sunlight is the best disinfectant, and all that. I’d name and shame, but the OP didn’t actually post under an actual name (but calls me cowardly, when I am actually posting under what will be my actual Hebrew name, which is a variation on my actual, legal name), and people who post stuff like this aren’t exactly known for their sense of shame anyway.

These comments were left on my post about the shooting in Ottawa, and makes me think of that widely-quoted line by German playwright Hanns Johst, which I am going to paraphrase as “When I hear the term ‘false flag,’ I take the safety off my Browning.” See? Even would-be converts to Judaism sometimes have Nazis in their heads. But it is such a great line.

It’s throught these fake jew false flags that they will steal our civil liberties and rights as a man! ISIS is Israel and the US and mossad did not create Israeal liars, nice twist, likeyour kind love to do, but it was the rockefeller’s and rat-childs’ who created israel and mossad is simply their extension of their gestapo in germany! THEY LIE! THEY twist words and create confusion, just like this site, that is how you know what they are and where they hide! REPENT! REPENT, to your one and only saviour Jesus Christ!

WOW this site is most definitely a cowardly shill site, spewing propagnada already ! Look at the BS propaganda this site is spewing…”I do hope he left a manifesto somewhere, because otherwise, the speculation is going to send a lot of people haring off after one thing and another, and I see some very real threats to our civil liberties looming, not to mention the possibility of retaliatory violence against one group or another.”, nothing like working with the terrorist’s SHILL who hides like a coward behind this site, but then again ANY site under word press is a shill site for the fake jews who also created this false flag in Canada like they have been doing for years and years in the US and before all wars they created and profited from! Oh and we do committ to right action under GOD, get it, not your masters, shill behind this shill site!

I don’t know exactly how I feel about this. Part of me is kind of angry, part of me is saying “WTF, dude?”, part of me is saying, “Oh, G-d, not this shit again; didn’t I put up with enough harassment from bullying Christians in high school?”, and part of me is thinking, “Wow, I feel so Jewish! So included! I must be doing something right, if the haters are after me already!”

I shared these comments with friend DA, and she said, “What a nut!”

I’m only marginally insane. We don’t cater to the hardcore crazy crowd with TimeCube ratings up in the >0.79 area around here.

Oh, and OP, thanks for proving my point about antisemitic conspiracy theories vis-a-vis the Ottawa shooting (which had nothing to do with IS or anything). I love being right, even if it does require wading through some muck sometimes. I have riding boots. It’s quite all right.

Leave a Reply

