Shabbat Recap — Urgh

Well, you can pretty much guess what happened this week.  I did pretty well with observance generally, although I didn’t make it to shul again.  I <i>hate</i> being off my schedule (unemployment sucks), but my sleep cycle has gone to the bad place tenuously-grasped sleep cycles go when they die of brain trauma, and I’m having trouble with motivation generally.

I do have some more articles to post, soonishly, so stay tuned.

My condolences to the folks at my ex-work who lost their jobs in the Jerusalem layoffs on Sunday; behatzlacha in the future!

Leave a Reply

