Shalom!

I’m marginally insane.  I went from being completely irreligious to wanting to convert to Orthodox Judaism, and I’m trying to do it in a medium-sized city in southern Canada with a tiny Orthodox community, no kosher butcher, no kosher restaurant (at all), and a very busy Chabadnik rabbi.  Converting to Judaism isn’t easy to begin with, which is why I’m sort of extra-crazy.

Even the people at the shul think so.

Along the way, you’ll get to “meet” them, and I’ll write about some of my (mis)adventures as I continue along the process.

Be’tavyon!

Leave a Reply

